The Bernucca List – Edition 23

The correct answer to last week’s edition of The Bernucca List required a photo finish.

Reader Henry posted his answer at 11:03 a.m., followed by Brendan Hoover just a minute later. Both had some phrasing of the correct answer of “Coach of the Year winners who have only coached one franchise.”

Henry is the official winner, although Brendan rates a mention. Good job, gentlemen.

Now see how you do with this week’s list below. Know the answer? Post it in a comment or send me a Tweet. The winner gets a mention in next week’s list.

Remember, every minute counts.

The Bernucca List

Darrell Arthur
Avery Bradley
Andrew Goudelock
Spencer Hawes
Enes Kanter
Shawn Marion
Jeff Teague
Russell Westbrook




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>